The International Teletext Art Festival ITAF2015

ARD Text, ORF TELETEXT, Swiss Text and arte Teletext present the International Teletext Art Festival ITAF 2015 (August 13th to September 13th 2015)

The 15 artists/artist groups featured in the 2015 festival who are also competing for the Teletext Art Prize are:
Bakketun & Norum (NO), Christina Kramer (DE), Emilie Gervais (FR), Holger Lippmann (DE), Ian Gouldstone (US), Karin Ferrari (AT), MadAsHell (US), Maria Lavman Vetö (SE), Matthias Moos (CH), Max Capacity (US), Paula Lehtonen (FI), Ryo Ikeshiro (JP), Bernhard Garnicnig & Lukas Heistinger (AT), Rich Oglesby (GB) and Rainer Kohlberger (AT).

A jury of experts (artists Dan Farrimond and Raquel Meyers and critic/curator Pontus Kyander) will award one of the participating artists with the Teletext Art Prize 2015.