Made On Internet

Goto80: Made On Internet (Pingipung CD)

01 Microcolorado (feat Raquel Meyers)
02 TV-Gamer
03 Error Energy
04 Mölndal by Night (But Also By Day)
05 Happy Daze
06 Sweat Burn Touch Feel
07 Afternorm
08 Out of Way
09 Best of the West (featuring Acid Terrorist)

10 I’ve Forgotten More Than You’ll Ever Know (Dub)
11 Cykonys
+ data content

11 tracks, 3 videos and super karaoke part Cover art by Ekta and Habib and digital design by Entter (Raquel Meyers & Raúl Berrueco) 2007.